top of page

Management Committee




The following are Honorary Office-Bearers of the Club:


Honorary President

The Rt Hon The Earl of Seafield, Old Cullen, Cullen


Honorary Vice-Presidents

E Aldridge, Archiestown

D Black, Nethybridge

J Campbell, Elgin

A Cruickshank, Boat of Garten

B Campbell, Grantown on Spey

A Grant,  Boat of Garten

M Laing,  Grantown on Spey

J Rainy-Brown Esq,  Grantown on Spey

F Grant,  Tulloch, Nethybridge

J Grant, Tulloch, Nethybridge

A Shaw,  Keith


The following are Senior Office-Bearers of the Club and as such are automatically Members of the Committee of Management:


President                                  Mr B McConachie, Advie


Past President                          Mr V Watson, Grantown on Spey


Vice President                          Mr  S Pirie, Newtonmore

Cattle Convenor                        Mr M Smith, Grantown on Spey


Sheep Convenor                        Mr R Brown,  Aberlour


Horse Convenor                        Ms R  Thomson-Bailey          


Afternoon Programme

Convenor                                    Mr S Pirie, Newtonmore

                                                     Mr F Christie,  Kincraig


Domestic Convenor                   Mrs G Gordon,  Dulnain Bridge


Veterinary Surgeon                   Mr A Rafferty MRCVS,  Grantown-on-Spey


Commentator                            Mr E Aldridge, 2, Archiestown


Treasurer                                    Mrs Susan Swinden,  Nethybridge


Secretary                                     Ms Julie Grant,  Elgin



bottom of page